Friday, July 1, 2022


CSK became the IPL winner for the fourth time

IPL 2021 Final: Chennai Super Kings become IPL champions for the fourth time, beating KKR by 27 runs in this season’s final in Dubai. The in-form...

Nagarjun School-XI Has Won The 3-Day Test Cricket Title

Mahendranagar: Nagarjun School-XI has won the title of the "Pachyan Wears 3-Day Test Match". Khaptad Indoor-XI captain Sushil Khadka informed that Nagarjun School-XI has won...

Sri Lanka’s Dilshan Munaweera to play in EPL

Sri Lanka's Dilshan Munaweera will play in the fourth edition of the Everest Premier League (EPL) from Biratnagar Warriors. Warriors on Saturday signed Dilshan as...

Latest news